Faculty and Staff


Guy Smith – Principal
Lakisha Cook – Assistant Principal
Margaret Schilit – Assistant Principal
Wendy Nance – Executive Secretary
Tammy Wise – Student Records Operator
Christine Avery – School Counseling and Advisement Secretary
Melissa Hall – Front Desk Secretary
Tracie Taylor – Front Entrance Secretary
Kellie Brown – Student Services/Discipline Secretary
Tammy Augustine– ISS Monitor
Candi Scutt – Federal Compliance Specialist
Randi Chastain – Attendance Secretary
Linda Boatwright – School Nurse
Denise Todd – Head Cafeteria Manager
Frieda Hatfield – Head Cashier

School Counseling And Advisement

Marlene Neal – School Counseling Director
Meredith Thomas – School Counselor
Jennifer Calabrese – School Counselor


Dr. Russell Conrath – Librarian
Wanda Patterson – Library Assistant

Instructional Coaches

Dr. Candace Lett– Literacy Coach
Suzanne Brooks – Digital Learning Coach
Tiffany Shull– Math Coach


Tiffany Scull– Match Coach
Janet Bates – Interventionist
Angela Thom – RTI ELA
Ambria Martin – RTI Math

Academic Connections

Addie Sabina – Spanish
Patrick McManus – Latin
Brianne Egan – French
Tracey Hagerty – French
Yuanqing Yin – Chinese
Natalya Acosta- Spanish
Alan Lominick – Gateway To Technology
Christen Thomas – Family and Consumer Science
Vyce Moses-Johnson – Computer Science
Jerry Hutchison– ESOL
Jordan Walker-Reyes– ESOL
Gabby Smith – Art
Mark Hodowanec – Band
Jordan Henry – Chorus
Amy Smith – Dance
Deb Adams – Drama
Jolene Walter – Orchestra
Jordan Webster – PE
Joseph Albino – PE

Special Education

David Berry – Resource
Corrine Hash – Resource
Diana Vladislav – Resource
Bonnie Slyce – Self-contained
Chandler Mappus – Self-contained
Lisa Hartman – Self-contained
6th Grade Teachers
Team ATeam BTeam CArea of
Tyler RichardsonLaura FlowersMichelle
Kristy CoveyJoan CongerLauren WileyMath
Jamie BowenSusan ReynoldsKeri FloydScience
Leigh Anne CogdillJohn SellarsSuzanne KellerSocial Studies
7th Grade Teachers
Team ATeam BTeam CArea of Study
Stephanie BlackmonMonica FountainClay CrawfordELA
Deidre FooteLydia JenkinsJennifer
Stacey SummerallNulam VermaScience
Eric GuentherKristen FinkSocial Studies
8th Grade Teachers
Team ATeam BTeam CArea of Study
Jennifer RisolaAdam PowalieJamie
Clara VesaStacey GanttSerena OliviMath
Lynn VanBuskirk
Tessa Asbill Denise
Cheryl BakerElizabeth
Tyler HookSocial Studies
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170
Phone (803) 821-4300
Fax (803) 821-4300

Comments are closed.